- August 2009

1. The Sungod

2. Herfssterfte

3. Emergence

4. Wintermourning

All music and lyrics written by J. Nie Vankerk except music for The Sungod by J. Nie Vankerk and J.C. Louw

Doderyk was recorded in the Autumn of 2009 in Bloemfontein at Creative Wave Recording Studios by Johan (Kreef) Nieuwenhuis. (

Visual design by George Hugo